#TTUPurplePride Tennessee Tech Logo
 
Watson Brown
Head Coach
WBrown@tntech.edu
Dewayne Alexander
Assistant Head Coach Offense
dalexander@tntech.edu
Sam Williamson
Assistant Head Coach Defense
SWilliamson@tntech.edu
Steven Brown
Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator
SABrown@tntech.edu
Donn Landholm
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator
dlandholm@tntech.edu
Pat Donohoe
Assistant Coach
PDonohoe@tntech.edu
Taylor Hennigan
Assistant Coach
THennigan@tntech.edu
Sidney Powell
Assistant Coach - Secondary
SPowell@tntech.edu
Jim Hensel
Director of Football Operations
JHensel@tntech.edu
Debbie Parker
Administrative Associate
dlparker@tntech.edu
Andrew Neff
Sports Technology Coordinator / Film Exchange Contact
aneff@tntech.edu