#TTUPurplePride Tennessee Tech Logo
 
December 17, 2008

Holiday Ticket Office Hours Announced

COOKEVILLE, Tenn. -- The Tennessee Tech Athletics Ticket Office in Eblen Center has set its holiday hours, including a couple of women's basketball games in the midst of the holidays. Upcoming games include a contest against Middle Tennessee on Sunday, Dec. 28, at 2 p.m., and a visit by the Memphis Lady Tigers on Tuesday, Dec. 30, at 7 p.m.

The office will be open at its regular hours through Tuesday, Dec. 23. The ticket office reopens on its regular schedule on Friday, Jan. 2, before the Ohio Valley Conference doubleheader with Southeast Missouri on Saturday, Jan. 3.


The ticket office phone number is (931) 372-3940.

Tickets can also be purchased online at www.TTUsports.com anytime.

Tickets for each game are also available day of the game at the ticket office, beginning one hour prior to tipoff.

TTU Ticket Office hours: (ticket office closed weekdays from 12-1 p.m.)

Monday, Dec. 22, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 24, CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 25, CLOSED

Friday, Dec. 26, CLOSED

Sunday, Dec. 28, opens at 1 p.m.; Game vs. MTSU at 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 29, CLOSED

Tuesday, Dec. 30, opens at 6 p.m.; Game vs. Memphis at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 31, CLOSED

Thursday, Jan. 1, CLOSED

Friday, Jan. 2, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 3, opens at 4:30 p.m.; Games begin at 5:30 p.m.