Joe Erdeljac
Head Athletic Trainer
JErdeljac@tntech.edu
Hillary Bell
Assistant Athletic Trainer
hbell@tntech.edu
Mike Brown
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mtbrown@tntech.edu
Chuck Cushman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mcushman@tntech.edu
Adam Graham
Assistant Athletic Trainer
adgraham@tntech.edu
Randi Kaplan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
rkaplan@tntech.edu
Dan Redmond
Assistant Athletic Trainer
dredmond@tntech.edu
Tyler Bennett
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Kaitlyn Levan
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Dr. Mario Cruz
Physical Therapist
mscruzalzate@crmchealth.org