Rob Schabert
Assistant Athletic Director (FB, CC, TEN)
RSchabert@tntech.edu
Mike Lehman
Sports Information Coordinator (MBB, BSB, FB, MG, WG)
mlehman@tntech.edu
Dylan Vazzano
Sports Information Coordinator (SOC, SB)
dvazzano@tntech.edu
Jocelyn VerVelde
Sports Information Coordinator (VB, WBB, T&F, TEN)
jvervelde@tntech.edu
Marc Graham
Video Production Coordinator
mrgraham@tntech.edu
Tom Hollander
Video Production Coordinator
thollander@tntech.edu
Andrew Neff
Sports Technology Coordinator
aneff@tntech.edu